Background

NervoLogo

Contact Info:
Management: Matt Colon: matt@deckstar.com | Anthony Rodol: anthony@deckstar.com

For all press inquiries please contact: Kristina@deckstar.com


Commercial Endorsement/Licensing Contact
For Asia contact: Hide Kawada - hide@ufcreators.com
For Australia contact: Matthew Anderson - matthew@chadwickmodels.com
For Rest of World contact: Ellen Abramowitz - Ellen.Abramowitz@wilhelmina.com

For all other endorsement related inquiries please contact: Todd Jacobs TJ@wmeentertainment.com

Radio Syndication: 
Andrea Fiamberti: andrea@nervomusic.com
Booking Agent Contacts
All North American Booking 
Jonas Schumann JSchumann@wmeentertainment.com
All UK/European Booking
Steve Hogan: shogan@wmeentertainment.com

select your region

Join the NERVO mailing list: Privacy Policy