Background

NervoLogo

Contact Info:
Management: Matt Colon: matt@deckstar.com  Anthony Rodol: anthony@deckstar.com & Michael Theanne: mt@deckstar.com

For all press inquiries contact: Drew Hunter - drew@onepr-management.com


Commercial Endorsement/Licensing Contact
Ellen Abramowitz - ellen@nervomusic.com                                                            For Asia contact: Hide Kawada - hide@ufcreators.com                                          For Australia contact: Matthew Anderson - matthew@chadwickmodels.com

For all other endorsement related inquiries please contact:                                     Todd Jacobs TJ@wmeentertainment.com

Radio Syndication: 
Andrea Fiamberti: andrea@nervomusic.com
Booking Agent Contacts
All North American Booking 
Jonas Schumann JSchumann@wmeentertainment.com
All UK/European Booking
Steve Hogan: shogan@wmeentertainment.com

select your region

Join the NERVO mailing list: Privacy Policy